Current Situation and Development Prospect of Traditional Chinese Medicine Health Industry in 2020

Release time:

2020-06-27


Speaking of plaster, many people have the impression that their parents are using it, and now many young people are also using it. With the further combination and advancement of traditional medicine and modern medicine, ointments are also in continuous development. More and more new uses of plasters have been discovered, such as antihypertensive, weight loss, contraception, treatment of influenza, sleep aids, etc., and With the development of traditional medicine and modern medicine and people's understanding of plasters will be further strengthened. According to the annual data, the demand for plasters is increasing year by year, and the prospect is bright.

Speaking of plaster, many people have the impression that their parents are using it, and now many young people are also using it. With the further combination and advancement of traditional medicine and modern medicine, ointments are also in continuous development. More and more new uses of plasters have been discovered, such as antihypertensive, weight loss, contraception, treatment of influenza, sleep aids, etc., and With the development of traditional medicine and modern medicine and people's understanding of plasters will be further strengthened. According to the annual data, the demand for plasters is increasing year by year, and the prospect is bright.

What is the plaster patch?

Plaster patch is a kind of Jinggu pain elimination electrostatic physiotherapy patch, mainly suitable for rheumatoid arthritis, scapulohumeral periarthritis, cervical spondylosis, traumatic injury, lumbar disc herniation, bone hyperplasia, synovitis, sciatica, bone pain, aseptic femoral head necrosis, gout caused by acid swelling, pain, numbness, etc.

Plaster patch industry development status?

As one of the four dosage forms of traditional Chinese medicine, plaster has a long history. Plaster has always been recognized by Chinese people because of its definite curative effect, convenient use and low price. The plaster can reflect the principle of "sticking to the affected area, clearing the bones and collaterals, removing pain and easing the heart. As one of the main drugs for external use, the development potential is great, and the market share is steadily increasing.

At present, there are a large number of plaster manufacturers in China, and the production enterprises have formed three echelons. Among them, Guilin Tianhe Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd., Qizheng Group and Henan Lingrui Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. are the first echelon, followed by Yunnan Baiyao, Xuelian Upholgus Medicine, Huangshi Weicai and Jimin Pharmaceutical. In addition, the third echelon is formed by small factories producing sanitary materials or manufacturers attached to produce and operate such products, with more than 300 enterprises. The market competition is fierce.

The main raw material of plaster is traditional Chinese medicine. At present, the important planting in China has not been large-scale. Most of them are planted and produced by farmers, and then sold to local supply and marketing cooperatives, medicine companies and medicine brokers. Farmers do not have the ability to bid here. At the same time, the product quality of traditional Chinese medicine is closely related to the price, but the quality of raw materials is difficult to determine, Therefore, the price bargaining power of upstream suppliers is not strong.

The difference between patch and paste

In the general Chinese Pharmacopoeia, patch refers to a thin sheet preparation made of raw materials and suitable materials for sticking on the skin, which can produce systemic or local effects. The patch has a backing layer, a drug reservoir, an adhesive layer and a protective layer to be removed before use. The patch can be applied to intact skin surfaces as well as to defective or incomplete skin surfaces.

Among the patches used on the surface of intact skin to deliver drugs through the skin into the blood circulation system for systemic action are called transdermal patches. The patch should be no irritation or allergy to the skin after repeated use.

The paste refers to the raw material drugs and appropriate matrix into a paste, coated on the back of the village material for skin application, can produce systemic or local effect of a thin sheet preparation. Patch pastes include gel pastes (raw barb paste or gel paste) and rubber pastes (raw rubber paste).

Plaster commonly used backing materials are cotton, non-woven fabrics, paper, etc.; commonly used cover village materials are anti-adhesive paper, plastic film, aluminum foil polyethylene composite film, hard gauze, etc.

From the definition point of view, the difference between patch and plaster is whether it is made into paste, the transdermal patch belonging to the patch is the skeleton type or controlled release cotton type, while the adhesive patch is the raw material drug mixed with hydrophilic tact, gel loading is higher than the transdermal patch.

How long is the validity period of the plaster

Generally speaking, the validity period of traditional Chinese medicine is 2 to 3 years. If it is an event of the validity period of traditional Chinese medicine ointment, it has a certain relationship with the storage environment and your local ambient temperature. If the time is too long, it can no longer be used.

How long does the plaster usually last?

Generally speaking, the plaster has to be changed once a day, and some even have to be changed once half a day, which depends on the duration of the drug effect on the instructions. The wound of ulceration should shorten the dressing interval, 5-6 hours is appropriate. Between the two applications should also be appropriate to clean the affected area, remove the adhesion in the skin surface of the drug scale, after the skin proper rest 1~2 hours. Because the skin needs to breathe, sweat glands, sebaceous glands need to be excreted, long-term application of plaster, resulting in high local temperature, high humidity, metabolic waste can not be discharged, it will stimulate the local skin, causing itching and other uncomfortable symptoms.

2020中药大健康行业现状及发展前景分析

发布时间:

2020-06-27


说起膏药贴,很多人的印象都是父母一辈在使用,而如今非常多的年轻人也在使用。随着传统医药和现代医学的进一步结合与推进,膏剂也在不断发展之中,膏药被挖掘出越来越多的新用途,如降压、减肥、避孕、治疗流感、助眠等,而且随着对传统医药与现代医学的发展和人们对膏药的认识会进一步加强。根据每年的数据显示,膏药的需求都在逐年增长,前景一片光明。

说起膏药贴,很多人的印象都是父母一辈在使用,而如今非常多的年轻人也在使用。随着传统医药和现代医学的进一步结合与推进,膏剂也在不断发展之中,膏药被挖掘出越来越多的新用途,如降压、减肥、避孕、治疗流感、助眠等,而且随着对传统医药与现代医学的发展和人们对膏药的认识会进一步加强。根据每年的数据显示,膏药的需求都在逐年增长,前景一片光明。

膏药贴剂是什么?

膏药贴剂是一款筋骨痛消静电理疗贴,主要适用于风湿类风湿、肩周炎、颈椎病、跌打损伤、腰椎间盘突出、骨质增生、滑膜炎、坐骨神经痛、筋骨疼痛、无菌性股骨头坏死、痛风等引起的酸胀、疼痛、麻木等。

膏药贴剂行业发展现状如何?

膏药作为传统中药的四大剂型之一,有着悠久的历史。一直以来膏药都因其疗效确切、使用方便、价格便宜为国人所认可。膏药可体现“贴于患处,透骨通络,祛痛宽心”的治病原理。而止痛贴作为外用主要药之一,发展潜力很大,市场份额稳步提升。

目前,我国的膏药贴生产企业数量较多,生产企业已形成三个梯队。其中桂林天和药业有限公司、奇正集团、河南羚锐制药股份有限公司为第一梯队,云南白药、雪莲维药、黄石卫材、吉民药业紧随第一梯队之后,此外,由各地生产卫生材料的小厂或附带生产经营该类产品的厂家组成第三梯队,约有300家以上,市场竞争激烈。

膏药贴的主要原材料为中药材,目前,我国的重要种植尚未规模化,多为农民各自种植生产,然后销售给当地供销社、药材公司、药材经纪人收购,农民在此处不具备竞价能力,同时中药材的产品质量与价格相关性较大,但原材料产品质量较难确定,因此上游供应商的价格议价能力不强。

贴剂和贴膏剂的区别

在中国药典通则中, 贴剂系指原料药物与适宜的材料制成的供粘贴在皮肤上的可产生全身性或局部作用的一种薄片状制剂。贴剂有背衬层、药物贮库、黏贴层及临用前需除去的保护层。贴剂可用于完整皮肤表面,也可用于有疾惠或不完整的皮肤表面。

其中用于完整皮肤表面能将药物输送透过皮肤进入血液循环系统起全身作用的贴剂称为透皮贴剂。贴剂再重复使用后对皮肤应无刺激或不引起过敏

而贴膏剂系指将原料药物与适宜的基质制成膏状物、涂布于背村材料上供皮肤贴敷、可产生全身性或局部作用的一种薄片状制剂。贴膏剂包括凝胶贴膏(原巴布膏剂或凝胶膏剂)和橡胶贴膏(原橡胶膏剂)。

贴膏剂常用的背衬材料有棉布、无纺布、纸等;常用的盖村材料有防粘纸、塑料薄膜、铝箔聚乙烯复合膜、硬质纱布等。

从定义上来看,贴剂与贴膏剂之间的区别在于有无制成膏状物,属于贴剂的透皮贴是骨架型或控释棉型;而黏胶贴膏剂则是原料药物与亲水性机智混合,凝胶载药量高于透皮贴剂。

膏药的有效期是多久

中药的有效期一般来说是2到3年,如果是中药的膏剂有效期的事件,与存放的环境和你们当地的环境温度有一定的关系,如果时间过长的话,那就不能再继续使用了。

膏药一般贴多长时间

一般来说,膏药一天就得换一次,有的甚至半天就得换一次,这要根据说明书上的药效持续时间来定。破溃的创面更应缩短换药间隔,以5—6小时为宜。两次应用之间还应适度清洗患处,清除掉黏附在皮肤表面的药垢,之后让皮肤适当休息1~2小时。因为皮肤需要呼吸,汗腺、皮脂腺需要排泄,长时间敷贴膏药,造成局部温度高、湿度大,代谢废物不能排出,就会刺激局部皮肤,造成瘙痒等不适症状。