President Chen Yijiang of Jiangsu Traditional Chinese Medicine and Integrated Traditional Chinese and Western Medicine Association visited the company for inspection and guidance.

Release time:

2020-12-02


On November 25, Chen Yijiang, president of Jiangsu Society of traditional Chinese Medicine and Integrated traditional Chinese and Western Medicine, former inspector of the Provincial Health and Family Planning Commission and director of the Provincial Bureau of traditional Chinese Medicine, visited the company for inspection and guidance.

President Chen Yijiang of Jiangsu Traditional Chinese Medicine and Integrated Traditional Chinese and Western Medicine Association visited the company for inspection and guidance.

On November 25, Chen Yijiang, president of Jiangsu Society of traditional Chinese Medicine and Integrated traditional Chinese and Western Medicine, former inspector of the Provincial Health and Family Planning Commission and director of the Provincial Bureau of traditional Chinese Medicine, visited the company for inspection and guidance.

Chairman Geng Tongquan of the company introduced to President Chen Yijiang and his party the company's production and operation, Jinshan brand "Zhenjiang Plaster" intangible cultural heritage protection, the expansion of large health products, the 77th (Zhenjiang) Institute of Traditional Chinese Medicine Pain and Bone Injury, and the inheritance and development of traditional Chinese medicine.

President Chen Yijiang fully affirmed the work practice of Jiangsu Seven Natural Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. in the process of inheritance and development of traditional Chinese medicine. He pointed out that Seventeen Natural Pharmaceuticals has "Zhenjiang Plaster" with a history of more than 350 years and more than 40 traditional Chinese patent medicine products with definite curative effects, which has obvious advantages in the province and even the whole country. It is necessary to follow the law of the development of Chinese medicine, inherit the essence, keep integrity and innovation, accelerate the modernization and industrialization of Chinese medicine, adhere to the equal emphasis on Chinese and Western medicine, promote the complementary and coordinated development of Chinese medicine and Western medicine, and promote the high-quality development of Chinese medicine and industry. Give full play to the unique advantages and role of Chinese medicine in disease prevention and treatment, and contribute to building a healthy China and realizing the Chinese dream of the great rejuvenation of the Chinese nation.

President Chen Yijiang and his party also watched "Jinshan" with great interest.®Zhenjiang Plaster Making Skills "Intangible Cultural Heritage Application Film, visited the company's sample showroom, and put forward many constructive suggestions on the development of Jinshan brand" Zhenjiang Plaster.

The company's general manager Jiang Shurong, assistant to the chairman Geng Shunyuan, and deputy general manager Cheng Jimin participated in the above activities.

Care for human health, create a better future!

江苏省中医药、中西医结合学会陈亦江会长莅临公司考察指导

发布时间:

2020-12-02


11月25日,江苏省中医药、中西医结合学会会长,原省卫生计生委巡视员、省中医药局局长陈亦江一行莅临公司考察指导。

江苏省中医药、中西医结合学会陈亦江会长莅临公司考察指导

                11月25日,江苏省中医药、中西医结合学会会长,原省卫生计生委巡视员、省中医药局局长陈亦江一行莅临公司考察指导。

            公司董事长耿同全向陈亦江会长一行介绍了公司生产经营、金山牌“镇江膏药”非遗保护、大健康产品拓展、七〇七(镇江)中医药疼痛骨伤研究院以及中医药传承与发展等方面的情况。

                陈亦江会长对江苏七〇七天然制药有限公司在中医药传承与发展过程中的工作实践表示充分肯定。他指出,七〇七天然制药拥有350多年历史的“镇江膏药”以及40多个疗效确切的传统中成药产品,这在省内乃至全国优势明显。要遵循中医药发展规律,传承精华,守正创新,加快推进中医药现代化、产业化,坚持中西医并重,推动中医药和西医药相互补充、协调发展,推动中医药事业和产业高质量发展,充分发挥中医药防病治病的独特优势和作用,为建设健康中国、实现中华民族伟大复兴的中国梦贡献力量。

                 陈亦江会长一行还饶有兴趣的观看了《金山®镇江膏药制作技艺》非遗申报片,参观了公司样品陈列室,对金山牌“镇江膏药”的发扬光大提出了许多建设性的意见。

                  公司总经理姜树荣、董事长助理耿顺源、副总经理成吉民参加上述活动。

呵护人类健康,共创美好未来!